Nigerian Drivers Take Heed

Jokes Apart!

On my way to work yesterday, I came across two animals quarreling. The quarrel was a kind that attracted onlookers to the scene and so I joined the crowd.

The argument was between a goat and a hen.

According to eye witnesses, the quarrel started when a car splashed mud on them. As a good judge I asked the hen what happened; and it said, this goat picked a quarrel with me because I said, “some drivers drive like goats”. I also asked the goat what happened and it said, this fowl got angry because I said ” that is why they die like fowl”

Now can you tell me who started the quarrel: The hen, the goat, or the driver. LOL

HAPPY WEEKEND TO YOU ALL!

 

Leave a Reply

